>Delicious?

>Boo man has started trying solids. I am not feeling very creative this evening, so not much to say on this except that:
Highly entertaining,
Proud of him for trying new things,
Sad that its not just exclusive nursing for us anymore,
Totally cool that he likes pickles as they are my all time favorite food,
and…
Bittersweet that my little man is growing up!
Voila…

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

5 Responses to “>Delicious?”


  1. 1 Cassandra August 24, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    >Here from ICLW…I can’t imagine eating pickles as one of the first solid foods of my life. I guess babies should try everything, right?What a cutie!

  2. 2 Tiffanie August 24, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    >cute baby! i love watching babies eat pickles – they make the funniest faces!thanks for the comment on my blog:) ICLW

  3. 3 My name is Andy. August 24, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    >so cute! And what a trooper for liking the pickles! They rock.

  4. 4 kccat August 26, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    >here from ICLWLove the pics of him eating pickles. Too cute.

  5. 5 Gina's Public Diary August 28, 2008 at 2:13 am

    >Precious. He is beautiful!


Leave a comment