34 Weeks

How Far Along? 34 Weeks
How I’m Feeling Overall: Tired.  And OUT OF BREATH.  Constantly.  We have a fridge in the basement for extra storage – one trip up and down those stairs and I am wheezing for the next 30 minutes.  Pathetic.
Maternity Clothes? Yes.  I am huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuge and waddling.
Stretch Marks? None. *knock on wood*
Sleep? Pretty good, except having to get up 54 bajillion times to pee.
Best Moment of the Week? Everything is done- I even got my hospital bag packed.  I am READY.
Movement? Yes, she is a feisty little miss.
Food Cravings/Aversions? Eating is depressing.  That is all.
What I miss? Having a strong healthy active body.
What I’m looking forward to? Her being here.  OUT.  Alive.
Weekly Wisdom:  I think I can officially consider this the home stretch now, right?
Milestones:  I can’t see my feet. I can’t shave my hoo-ha.  My husband has to tie my shoes. Yep, I am pregnant all right.
Emotions? Kind of grumpy, I won’t lie. I feel so out of shape and get tired so easily, and eating is no longer pleasurable.  I can’t wait for a big giant frosty milkshake.

: D

In other news, I STILL cannot figure out how to change the font in WordPress, and this teenie weenie font sucks.

1 Response to “34 Weeks”


  1. 1 wonderfullyflo April 18, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Im having a catch up on your posts! Glad to hear pregnancy is going well…although it sounds like its been quite the ride…mine was boring in comparison! lol Im very excited for you 🙂
    As for the font I’m not sure you can change it, it comes with the theme you chose…:(


Leave a Reply

