>Um, Happy Holidays! Whoops

>Seems like all I have done on this blog lately is spew my bitter angry spewiness…

um, any new readers coming over from ‘So The Fish Said’ …?

Sorry about that!

I don’t want anyone new to think I am a Grinchy McGrinchenstein…

*blush*

heh

So, here in all it’s glory is my Christmas card this year…

We have so very much to be thankful for!

and add to that list the opportunity to make new friends.

Merry Christmas, Happy Chanukah, Seasons Greetings, Love and Blessings! 
And…..the Most Wonderful of New Years to all!

🙂

10 Responses to “>Um, Happy Holidays! Whoops”


  1. 1 pixiemama December 11, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    >EEEEE! I love, love, love your card! Look at that little man! So! Cute!

  2. 2 Kelly December 12, 2010 at 3:09 am

    >He is too cute and I love the card…a very creative! Hope all the sickies are on the way out the door!

  3. 3 Kelly December 12, 2010 at 3:10 am

    >That's what I get for typing and talking to someone at the same time. That should have said, a very creative way to announce the little one on the way!

  4. 4 Cyndi December 12, 2010 at 6:07 am

    >Eek! Look at that red headed, curly haired boy!!! I love your card woman!

  5. 6 Chaos is my Life December 12, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    >As a matter of fact, yes….I did come over from "So The Fish Said"…Love the card and what a cute little man!!Blessings to you all over the Christmas season.

  6. 7 Niksmom December 13, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    >*happy sigh* So stinkin' adorable! Oh, nd the card is cute, too. 😉 xo

  7. 8 heartincharge December 13, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    >I love that. so creative! so cute!

  8. 9 Krush December 14, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    >Love the card! What a great way to share your happy news!!(Yes, I cam over from "So the Fish Said") Love the site!!

  9. 10 Crossed Fingers December 16, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    >Oh I adore that card! too perfect!


Leave a Reply

