>Same old, same old

>I am 14 weeks and 3 days pregnant.

Last night, I threw up my dinner.

Today, I have a bad headache and constant nausea.

So what I am saying is – I still feel like crap, I have felt like crap for a solid 8 weeks, and I am guessing I will keep feeling like crap for at least a few more weeks.

As a result, I am grumpy, cranky, pissy, ungrateful, moody and whiny.

Therefore, you don’t really want me to blog, because each post would be grumpy, cranky, pissy, ungrateful, moody, whiny and annoying.

I am reading all of your blogs, and I am still here –

just waiting for the pregnancy glow to kick in.

Any day now…ANY DAY NOW.

4 Responses to “>Same old, same old”


  1. 1 BigP's Heather December 1, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    >I can't imagine how horrible that must be – eight weeks is a LONG time. I hope you feel better soon, Sweetie!

  2. 2 athena December 1, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    >HUGS!! hope you feel better sooooon!!

  3. 3 areyoukiddingme December 2, 2010 at 2:45 am

    >Pregnancy glow…that's the two minutes between when you stop puking and when you start feeling like a beached whale, right? Or is that when you experience breakouts like a pubescent teenager working in fast food? Either way, hope you feel better soon!

  4. 4 edenland December 3, 2010 at 11:16 am

    >Mate I bet your pregnancy glow is there. I bet it's always been there. XOX


Leave a Reply

