>*gag*

>Well, I am an idiot.

I actually prayed to the cosmos for nausea… some PROOF that there was a baby in there.

Aaaaaaand, the Universe came through for me.

OMG, I feel like hell.  Constant barfalisciousness.

All I can do is lay on the couch, moaning and nibbling saltines.  Harsh. 

I feel bad for Little Man who is stuck inside a lot.  Yesterday I fell asleep on the couch, and awoke to a smorgasbord of plastic play food spread over my entire body.  It was very Sex and the City.

Anyway, sorry for my lack of posting – I am busy gagging.
Poppy is doing a-ok so far – had another scan – the little nugget is measuring 12mm with a heartbeat of 163.  All is well!

Off to sip some ginger tea.
Ta ta!

6 Responses to “>*gag*”


  1. 1 areyoukiddingme October 15, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    >Hope the nausea passes soon…and be careful what you wish for…

  2. 2 BigP's Heather October 15, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    >THIS: It was very Sex in the City.had me CRACKING up!! Too funny!Hope you feel better soon. I wanna say peppermint may help? I don't know why that popped into my brain. Probably wrong.

  3. 3 Crossed Fingers October 18, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    >haha – well at least he's including you in his play time. haha – you get to be the table. Sorry you're feeling so crappy – hopefully it passes soon but glad everything is still going well with Poppy!

  4. 4 azmamma October 18, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    >I am not looking forward to morning sickness, but at least my 2 kids are older (6&8) so they can fend for themselves LOL

  5. 5 Jodi October 20, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    >Oh you poor thing. I had to hunch over in the bathroom stall at work at pray to god to make it stop. It is that bad. IF men had do it for a day that would be funny.

  6. 6 Photogrl October 23, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    >Oh, man…I hope you're feeling less barfaliscious these days.Glad to hear Poppy is doing well!


Leave a Reply

