>Now THIS I can work with!!!!

>

BAM!
Please STICK little bean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you all for supporting me, even when I was cranky.
Please send good vibes to my uterus, that this little seed of life stays with me.
Blood test is not until Friday.
Still not one symptom.
I would love to vomit right now, seriously.
One good puke would be so nice.

___
15 Responses to “>Now THIS I can work with!!!!”


  1. 1 Anonymous September 19, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    >My mom was always MUCH more pukier with her boys than her girls, maybe you are having a girl πŸ™‚

  2. 2 Ariel September 19, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    >Gah, that was me, sorry πŸ™‚

  3. 3 Niksmom September 19, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    >SQUUUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

  4. 6 Melissa (Betty and Boo's Mommy) September 20, 2010 at 12:51 am

    >Lookin' real good there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!I have an upset stomach tonight, but for different reasons. Am sending as many queasy vibes as you'd like your way. πŸ™‚

  5. 7 Photogrl September 20, 2010 at 1:34 am

    >That's what we like to see!!!With my daughter, I never did have any symptoms and last fall, with the twins, the liking didn't start until about 7 weeks.Yay, yay, yay!

  6. 8 athena September 20, 2010 at 11:14 am

    >eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! ❀ awesome!!!!!

  7. 9 athena September 20, 2010 at 11:14 am

    >eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! ❀ awesome!!!!!

  8. 11 Crossed Fingers September 20, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    >CONGRATS!!!! I'm so excited & hopeful for you right now! I didn't have any morning sickness with this baby – none. My boobs were never sore after I tested positive – it was like "Um, I still feel normal are you SURE there's a baby in there?"

  9. 12 TC September 20, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    >You don't need to puke. You've got hCG, baby!

  10. 13 Terry Elisabeth September 22, 2010 at 12:05 am

    >Wouhouuu !! I wish you the stickiest of babies !Happy ICLW :)#106

  11. 14 edenland September 23, 2010 at 10:14 am

    >Best. Peestick. Ever.KACHIIIIIING.

  12. 15 ThePeachy1 September 24, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    >Dear Darling little bean to be. You lucky little thing. You're mom is so excited she posted a picture of something she peed on. Little Bean, that is mucho momma love. What a nice bean for not making mom puke yet. You are already getting brownie points ! Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

