>7dp5dt – not sure what to think

>

Well.
This morning’s test was EXACTLY the same as yesterday’s – only I had my husband take a picture of them with the better camera.  Go Nikon!

So any *ahem* naysayers – this is what yesterdays test looked like too.

So the line is there.
and a whisper of a shadow of a smudge showed up on Dollar Tree this morning too.

Now….here is where I don’t know what to think.

It didn’t get ANY darker.  Hold them next together, they look the same.  I should have had him take a picture of yesterdays next to it – to prove I wasn’t insane….but he was getting annoyed at me with all this pee-stick obsessing – so you will just have to trust me.  Line.

Should it be getting darker, or do I need to give it more time?

I can’t help worrying.

I am afraid I have a non-sticker.

Or am catching a chemical or early miscarriage on film.

What do you think?

9 Responses to “>7dp5dt – not sure what to think”


  1. 1 athena September 17, 2010 at 11:53 am

    >i clearly see both lines!!! my first few +ICs were really light too.. i didn't do a FRER till 13dpo and it was light.. but those look like really good lines to me!! crossing everything!! when is your beta?

  2. 2 areyoukiddingme September 17, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    >I think that's what betas are for…so you can stop peeing on stuff and interpreting vague color shifts. :)When is your beta? Much luck…

  3. 3 edenland September 17, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    >You are pregnant.I think of you every day.EVERY DAY.I love you.It's all going to be ok. I know.XOXOXOX

  4. 4 Heather September 17, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    >The tests are pass/fail – so it doesn't matter how dark they are BUT for what its worth – mine was super light and my beta was 210 with K. I kept peeing on stuff even after seeing a heartbeat (cause I ❤ peeing on stuff!) and tests weren't DARK until my beta was in the tens of thousands…You can always get the fancy test that says "pregnant" on it and you will know for sure it is reading positive.Also, your numbers will double every ~48 hours so every other day it may be a smidge darker but not every day.

  5. 5 Crossed Fingers September 17, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    >I swear mine were super light too until about a week after AF was due – I thought I was catching a chemical as well but this baby stuck! Fingers crossed yours does too!

  6. 6 Jodi September 17, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    >That is positive what more proof do you need! Congrats.

  7. 7 Tina September 17, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    >Yeah, I agree with the pass or fail comment 🙂 Congrats!

  8. 8 Ali September 17, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    >BFP! My FRER didn't fet darker until almost 14DPO (started at 10) and it freaked me out!!! Im definitely pregnant… And I'm sure you are too. Congrats 🙂

  9. 9 Photogrl September 17, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    >I think you pregnant!!!I agree with the pp's tests are pass/fail…and you are passing!Praying for a very sticky bean for you!


Leave a Reply

