>wait, what??

>So, I took the test this morning with FMU (that would be first morning urine for all you non-insane, non pee-stick addicted normal people) on a Dollar Tree test.

Negatory.  Lily WHITE.

I can’t stand this false hope bullshit, so I ran to the drugstore to pick up a FRER (first response early result… isn’t infertile lingo fun?) which I have heard are better.

I just want to end the obsessive boob poking, and accept that I have to try again.

Not even FMU anymore, and I have had coffee AND bloody mary mix (don’t judge)…

Um.

Immediately a shadow of a faint line came up.
I mean FAINT, like is it a line? Get my glasses…wait, I need sunlight, take it on the front porch, peer at it, *squint*, holyfuckingshit slapmyass there is a LINE there…and it happened right away…like, pow…FAINT, but THERE…

Um, someone please tell me what the hell…..

I tried to take a picture, but you really cannot see it on the picture, but I am attaching it anyway…trustmeitisthere…it is there……I am looking at it right now….husband is not home….fully wigging out…lost my zen…help help help…..what if it is a chemical pregnancy….early miscarriage….bloody mary mix tainting the test…..oh shit…aaaaaa…….aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…god this sucks…enlarge the pic …only way to see it…..

9 Responses to “>wait, what??”


  1. 2 athena September 16, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    >i totally see it!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 3 Crossed Fingers September 16, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    >YEA!!!! How many DPT are you now? That is SO exciting!!! Fingers crossed it keeps getting darker and turns into a sticky!

  3. 4 Photogrl September 16, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    >OK, I'm on my iPod and I can see it!!!I hope you have another test to take tomorrow morning with FMU!Stick, stick, stick, STICK!!!

  4. 5 Ariel September 16, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    >!!!! That sure as hell looks like a line to me!HUGS!

  5. 7 MrsSpock September 17, 2010 at 2:01 am

    >I think I see a shadow of a line- I'd be more inclined to believe the FRER. FWIW, I had a negative FRER this pregnancy at day 10, and a stunning beta in the 600s on day 14.

  6. 8 Kimberly September 17, 2010 at 2:25 am

    >I was afraid that maybe it was an evaporation line, but it's totally pink!!!

  7. 9 Kimberly September 17, 2010 at 2:25 am

    >At first I was afraid that maybe it was an evaporation line, but it's TOTALLY PINK!!!!


Leave a Reply

