>BlogHer2010 – I did it

>

I have SO much to write down.
This has been a crazy crazy weekend.
I don’t even know where to begin. 
I am still in NYC, so I can’t properly post yet.

Was it tiring?  Yes.
Was it scary?  Yes.
Was it fun?  Sometimes.
Was it not fun?  Sometimes.
Was it overwhelming?  Most definitely.
Did you learn anything?  A lot actually.  But not in sessions.
Was it clique-ish?  Sometimes.
Did you get swag?  Like, whoa.
Would you attend a future BlogHer?  I am not sure yet.
Are you ready to go home?  HELL YES.
More soon….
5 Responses to “>BlogHer2010 – I did it”


  1. 1 Heather August 8, 2010 at 8:35 am

    >I can NOT wait to hear the full version. I have BlogHer envy. I've always wanted to go but too scared to. That clique part is exactly the reason why.

  2. 2 MrsSpock August 8, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    >Can't wait to hear about it. I'm glad i didn't go (just had a feeling we'd be cycling or I'd be pregnant, and have ended up seeing way to many Drs this month), but…maybe in the future?

  3. 3 Crossed Fingers August 9, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    >Yea! I can't wait to hear more! You better have pictures!

  4. 4 Beautiful Mess August 14, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    >I'm with Heather, I have BlogHer envy too! So glad you were able to go and had a great time. Can't wait to see pictures and read more!*HUGS*

  5. 5 MollyinMinn August 19, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    >Look forward to hearing more of your story. Will have to swing back soon. Heck, I know I am still unpacking.


Leave a Reply

