>It’s On

>

Today my friendly Fed-Ex man brought me my big box o’ drugs.  
And when I went to the door I said “Oh yay, my big box o’ drugs!!!!” 
and he looked concerned.
Hi needles!
 LOTS of needles!
My, that is a lot of needles.
I must say though, a frozen cycle = wayyyyyy less drugs than doing a full cycle of IVF.  God bless my little freezer tots for sparing me some injections, yo.
Nothing even needs to be refrigerated!  How refreshing!  I thought my big box o’ drugs was going to translate to a big fridge shelf o’ drugs, but not this time!
Why, it is almost like having sex to get pregnant, so little fuss!
Ok, not.
But hey, this time they included a nice sharps container…looks more professional than our last solution…
Please, let all this mess lead to a live healthy baby.
With red hair.
If possible.
K, thanx bai.
___
4 Responses to “>It’s On”


  1. 1 athena July 28, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    >hooray for supplies!! GOOD LUCK! 😀

  2. 2 Melissa (Betty and Boo's Mommy) July 28, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    >Best of luck! (Had to LOL at the comment to the Fed Ex guy about the big box o' drugs. 🙂

  3. 3 Niksmom July 29, 2010 at 1:28 am

    >Ooh, you really went all uptown on the homemade sharps containers! LOLAdding my prayers for a healthy baby!

  4. 4 Crossed Fingers July 29, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    >Good luck on your latest tater tot!


Leave a Reply

