>small update, boring.

>I have been shredding.
No weight loss to speak of. Boo.
I haven’t done it every single day. I have skipped some days, and I have done other workouts some days.
I get sick of doing the same workout day after day after day after day after day after day after day.
Jillian rubs me the wrong way.
I will post pics soon, though I am fairly confident you can’t see a difference quite yet.
I am on the pill, gearing up for a frozen cycle. Man I hate the pill. I have zits and feel like eating all the time. That is not helping my weight loss goals.
I am starting to feel nervous about going to BlogHer. Oh my god, all those people. I am shy around new people. Especially when I feel self conscious. What the hell am I thinking? Flouncing off to NY as if I am a normal socially adept person? Pffffft. Doom.

2 Responses to “>small update, boring.”


  1. 1 edenland June 15, 2010 at 4:00 am

    >Oh my goodness, you're on the pill. Shit, of course.Out of all the IVF stuff, the pill affected me the most, in an EVIL PUTRID WAY. The pill turns me in to satan.Oh you poor sweetie!And mate ….. some days I can't even pick Max up from school, too socially and emotionally retarded. But yeah, totally going to schmaltzy schmaltz at Blogher, what??Umm, I'm going to be needing to run and hide in our room A LOT. Serious.That's if there really IS a room BWAHAHAHAHA.(There is.)(Not! BWAHAAHAHA)OK I'm annoying myself now.You are beautiful, it will be fine. Promise.

  2. 2 MrsSpock June 18, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    >I am so socially inept, I don't even know the names of the neighbors I've lived next to for almost 5 years.


Leave a Reply

