>This is so wrong, but….

>MAN this is taking a long time.

Can’t he just kick it already?

I feel like I am in suspended grief…grieving, but not quite…..

2 Responses to “>This is so wrong, but….”


  1. 1 Photogrl May 19, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    >It's not wrong, it's human.The last 3 weeks of my mother's life were so hard. As much as I didn't want her to go, I wanted her to have peace, and selfishly, I wanted to done with the "in-between" time. I hated waking up and wondering if this would be the day.It's so hard to watch a loved one deteriorate and know that there is nothing you can do.Holding you, your father, and your family close in my thoughts and prayers…((HUGS))

  2. 2 MrsSpock May 21, 2010 at 2:13 am

    >Not wrong- very normal. My friend whose husband has brain cancer sometimes has those feelings.


Leave a Reply

