>self portrait

>

5 Responses to “>self portrait”


  1. 1 Heather March 8, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    >LOL!!Only two of you have heads!

  2. 2 kateypie35 March 8, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    >my husband doesn't really want to be shown online! LOL!

  3. 3 edenland March 8, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    >GAH. Teh cuteness, it is overwhelming …..I have so much to tell you. SO MUCH. Ummmm …… you weaned my kid. I'm not joking. When you wrote about your boobie issues and mentioned a sippy cup with warm milk, a light bulb appeared over my head.And ever since I read that, Oh katiepie, (mmmmmmm – PIE) …… ROCCO HAS NOT HAD A BOTTLE.Repeat – you weaned my kid. Via the interet. I wish I could thank you in person – oh wait, I CAN.(tapdances)…. and when I read your comment about the way you fly in your dream, I put back my head and laughed so loudly, so long …… I believe we are frickin two peas in a pod.I have much more to say, but I need to go see if we have any pie.XOXOXOXOXOX


Leave a Reply

