>Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

>Yep – I am still doing Weight Watchers! It is really easy some days, and really hard other days.

I am sticking with it though, dangit!

So far, I have lost 7 pounds, which is pretty sweeeet!

Speaking of SWEEEEEEEEEET – ya gotta go check out this giveaway….

SPOONFUDGE on the Handmade Guru.

Ok, I know you are thinking, hello, why are you telling us about Spoonfudge when you are on Weight Watchers?

I know.

But, SOMEDAY my friends, I will eat fudge again.

There are a couple of scenarios I am tossing around in my head.

1.) If I win, I could hoard the 2 jars away and have a massive ugly messy sticky fudgie binge sometime at a later date. Something to look forward to, if you will!

2.) I could give the Spoonfudge away as presents. *snort* HAHAHAHAHHAHHA, yea right.

3.) I could dole out spoonfuls of fudge to myself here and there – I mean Weight Watchers always tells me – if you screw up – just count the points, and move forward! Spoonfudge looks like an awesome way to screw up, yes?

4.) I could make my husband hide the Spoonfudge from me, and when I find it, it will be like Christmas all over again.

5.) YOU could win the Spoonfudge, and then describe it to me in slow, vivid detail.

All five seem like favorable options. Except option 2 and 5 which involve me not actually eating any Spoonfudge.
So go on….enter!
Looks SOOO oooooOoooOO YUMMMYYYYYYYY
*drool*

Wee!

1 Response to “>Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm”


  1. 1 Photogrl February 24, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    >Mmmmm, it sounds heavenly!Go, you, for losing 7 pounds!!!


Leave a Reply

