>Sigh

>Mother in law visiting.
bad weather.
her flight out canceled.
someone kill me.

ok, i am probably exaggerating.
she means well.

but still.

4 Responses to “>Sigh”


  1. 1 Niksmom January 25, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    >Ah, but you have the leverage in the relationship now…the grandson! BTW, Sorry I was AWOL and missed wishing him a happy second birthday. :-/I've given up on my MIL **ever** thinking I'm good enough for her son, but I control access to teh grandkid. Heh heh.

  2. 2 Heather January 25, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    >LOL! That picture made me snort!I'm sorry. Hope she gets out SOON!

  3. 3 Photogrl January 25, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    >Oh, man…that's rough!((HUGS))

  4. 4 edenland January 26, 2010 at 11:54 am

    >Mate, I feel your pain. I just got back from a sojourn at my MILs … the clinking of the hidden wine bottles, the glazed look in her eyes from all the pills she takes ….. last year she got pulled over DUI, with an ounce of POT IN HER CAR. I am not joking.So when she questions my parenting skills, ummmmm, does not go down too well. Max can tell, bless him: "Mum, nana smells funny. Does she drink?"I still try to maintain a relationship with her …. beats the hell outta my mum.XOXOXOX


Leave a Reply

