>She’s Crafty

>I am not sure if I even have 5 readers…but….I love crafts and so I’m asking if anyone would like to join??…

Here’s how it works….

The first five people to respond to this post will get something made by me, especially for you. I promise I’ll make it worth your while!

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:

1- I make no guarantees that you will like what I make… but I hope you will.

2- What I create will be just for you.

3- I have a year to get it to you, but if it takes me that long I am a big fat loser.

4- You have no clue what it’s going to be, but I may need to ask for weird measurements. Just go with it.

The catch? You must re-post this on your blog and offer the same to the first 5 people who do the same on your blog.

So the first five people who post, and are willing to pass it along,will get a handmade gift in the mail from me.

3 Responses to “>She’s Crafty”


  1. 1 Tina August 28, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    >Hi! I read your blog 🙂

  2. 2 Photogrl August 29, 2009 at 12:03 am

    >I *heart* crafts, too…I'd love something from you!

  3. 3 MrsSpock August 30, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    >Oh man- I am *not* good at crafts- but I look forward to seeing what you and everyone else makes…


Leave a Reply

