>Another episode of bad parenting

>I was in the kitchen, and I heard the durn musical toy, so I knew he was fine and occupied. Well, he was occupied alright. ‘Bout gave me a heart attack when I came back in the room.

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

That is what is so awesome about the Flip. I always have it handy, so I can catch these priceless gems.
Hee hee!

6 Responses to “>Another episode of bad parenting”


  1. 1 Photogrl August 15, 2009 at 3:37 am

    >LOL. We have the same furniture in our playroom…Miss O. did the same thing around Boo's age!It's like they can't help themselves, the temptation to climb is too much.

  2. 2 Niksmom August 15, 2009 at 1:29 pm

    >LMAO! He's got some mad climbing skilz! Yes, a truly good parent ALWAYS had the camera handy to capture these moments before removing the child from danger. Don't believe me? You should see some of the pics we have of Nik! LOL

  3. 3 Beautiful Mess August 15, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    >LOL, that naughty little boy! Nae hardly ever climbed anything. Zilla has a cut on his head from climbing a chair and doing the super man off of it into another chair. He has given me MANY heart attacks! He is so proud of himself, though! I love his smile! So adorable!*HUGS*

  4. 4 The Queen of Chaos August 15, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    >OMGosh that's a riot!! He's sooo happy there!!!

  5. 5 eden August 17, 2009 at 2:16 am

    >Is your hubby from Boston? Are you? I LOVE that accent!!And that is HILARIOUS. I'm guessing the offending climbing furniture has been moved?? 🙂

  6. 6 mom2rebels August 17, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    >I'm with Niksmom…a good parent always tries to catch these moments on camera, lol. Sort of like the time I was in the family room and a kid came in from outside to tell me "Come and see, Rock is doing the worlds most dangerous trick and he's doing it safely"…


Leave a Reply

