>Cabin Fever

>It has rained here every stinky day for like the last month I SWEAR. Its gloomy. Rain, rain rain. Yea, my yard looks fantastically green…but, can we please have some sun now? Pretty please? I feel like my whole body is turning pruney, and I am pale, oh so very pale.
Its getting rough. Cabin fever. Coco loco.
Help!

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

All videos brought to you by my sassy new pink Flip. Thank heavens for the Flip, as it has brought me entertainment during the downpours. Did you ever video tape your kid eating peas for 16 minutes? I have. Did you ever video tape your kid walking nude from one room to another? I have. Did you ever video tape your kid sleeping on the couch? Now that is a boring video. But I have nothing else to DOOOoooooooooo.

Anyone have something (clean) they would like me to videotape? Leave a comment on my blog, and I will try to oblige. All requests will be considered. It will give me something to do since my summer seems to be DROWNING.

EDITED TO ADD: I will get working on laughing and bathing (tho not sure i wanna show nudie buns on the internet, might do bathing suit) – but your requests do not have to be child related. It can be anything! Well, sort of. Keep em comin’!

4 Responses to “>Cabin Fever”


  1. 1 Heather June 23, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    >I have to opt for peek a boo or just a laughing video – love to hear the laughing!!

  2. 2 Tracey - Just Another Mommy Blog June 23, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    >Awwww. My eldest is still called Boo Boo. In fact, when he's in trouble, it's just BOO! and he looks up, knowing he's in deep doo doo (he's 10). I'll trade you our 102 heat index (and HUMIIIIDITY) for some more rain…

  3. 3 Beautiful Mess June 24, 2009 at 12:04 am

    >UHG! Our summer has started off so slow too! It's been rainy, cloudy and/or windy. I'd say take bathtub videos! Who doesn't love a chubby baby tushy?! He's so cute!*HUGS*

  4. 4 eden June 24, 2009 at 5:22 am

    >Katiepie …. for the love of God, please please please ……Videotape me some biscuits? In the soggy gravy? BIIISSSSSCCCCCUIIIIIITTTTS.


Leave a Reply

