>Oh right. I have a blog.

>Sorry for the silence.

Life has been sucking.

My half brother had a stroke. Then he died. So we had to cancel Grandmas trip to come see us. Then we had to traverse to Virginia for the strangest excuse for a “funeral” I have ever seen. Oh wait…”celebration of life”. They served champagne and Buster (I stopped calling him Boo Boo cause he is far too macho for that crap) Buster wore a suit. We saw the wild horses of Chincoteague who were actually in a pen. Letdown. I ate my way through a few states. I did not Shred. I gained weight and got zits.

We are supposed to go to Texas next week. Airports and airplanes are not somewhere I want to be right now with all the Swine flu floating around the atmosphere. But, we have confirmed cases 3 blocks from my house, so, screw it.

Buster is sick. No, not piggy flu sick. just a cold – but he wont sleep. He also is growing teeth like its his job. And its making him a Crankmeister with side of Grumple.

I hate smug people who talk about how well their children sleep. Smug assholes. Smuggy McSmuggertons, i want to smack them.

I am back on Weight Watchers, and I never wanted a chocolate binge more in my life. I want to bury my face in ice cream til I vomit.

I have my period. Can you tell?

The End.

12 Responses to “>Oh right. I have a blog.”


  1. 1 Beautiful Mess May 5, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    >I’m so sorry about your half brother. My thoughts are with you and your family. Good luck with the airports.Sending you lots of hugs!

  2. 2 sitting on the mood swing at the playground May 5, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    >I’m sorry. Safe travels and I hope you find some Weight Watchers-approved chocolate.

  3. 3 MamabearMills May 5, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    >sorry to hear about your brother!

  4. 4 Ariel May 5, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    >I’m very very sorry to hear about your brother- We just don’t get to keep family long enough.Have some chocolate for me too, k?

  5. 5 C Lo May 5, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    >*hug*have the chocolate.

  6. 6 MrsSpock May 6, 2009 at 1:01 am

    >Oh geez! So sorry- but death is a great excuse to skip exercise and eat chocolate.

  7. 7 Photogrl May 6, 2009 at 3:27 am

    >So sorry to hear about your family’s loss.I hope Buster starts to sleep soon!Enjoy your trip to Texas!((HUGS))

  8. 8 orodemniades May 6, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    >My condolences on the loss of your brother.

  9. 9 Heather May 6, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    >I am so sorry to hear about your brother.

  10. 10 Kimberly May 8, 2009 at 12:25 am

    >One of my friends always used to say, “Whenever I think about whether or not to have that piece of chocolate, I think about all those poor folks on the Titanic who passed up the dessert cart that night.”

  11. 11 eden May 8, 2009 at 11:02 am

    >Well, f*ck!!! This is all no good, sweetheart. To make you feel better … Rocco is the worst sleeper evAH. Getting up a gazillion times a night is torture. And I have at least one more year of it and it makes me want to SOB.I’m eating a shitload, and I have my period, and I’m a big fat bitch to everyone around me.Cept you. I like you.XOXOXOXOX

  12. 12 marlynn May 24, 2009 at 4:41 am

    >oh dear sweets, I am so so so sorry to hear this. hugs, big hugs.


Leave a Reply

