>I’m Not Worthy!

>

I got an award! Who me??

The lovely Photogrl over at Not The Path I Chose nominated me for the Sisterhood Award!!

I am truly touched. Photogrl always takes the time to stop by and leave me such nice comments, even when she is in the midst of her own struggles. She is a gem.
Thanks girl! In honor of you, I will work hard to be a better commenter/supporter on yours and other blogs…in the name of sisterhood!

Now lets see….
the rules….

Rules:
Put the logo on your blog or post.
Nominate at least 10 blogs with great attitude and/or gratitude.
Be sure to link to your nominees in your post.
Let your nominees know they have received the award by leaving them a comment on their blog.
Be sure to link this post to the person who nominated you for the award.

So, I nominate….

Bill, Miss, and Brood

Average Girl In Average World


Thoughts From the Mind of MayDayGirl
(private blog)

Life…Its Nothing Like The Brochure

Wife, Student, And…Mom?

Mrs. Spock

Your Average Infertility Blog


From Maternity to Madness

Awaiting (And Expecting) in Joyful Hope

My Journey To Mommyhood

These are blogs I visit regularly – they make me either think, laugh, commiserate, admire, cry, ponder…or all of the above!
Yay for women!

5 Responses to “>I’m Not Worthy!”


  1. 1 FloridaWife April 9, 2009 at 2:36 am

    >Awww, thank you for the award!

  2. 2 marlynn April 9, 2009 at 3:22 am

    >awww thanks sweetie! I’m honored! I’m going to see if I can flash the award and get some free stuff at Target this week. Hey, can’t hurt to try. šŸ™‚

  3. 3 Miss April 9, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    >wow..thanks! I had no idea you saw me as someone who has a great attitude or gratitude!! that TOTALLY made my day! THANK YOU!! =)

  4. 4 MrsSpock April 11, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    >Whoo hoo! Thank you!

  5. 5 Dreamer4agift April 11, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    >Thank you so much for the nomination! I’ve been MIA in the blogworld this past week or so, so I missed your comment until today. It means a lot that you read my blog. Thank you:-)


Leave a Reply

