>Day 10 Shred Complete!

>Day 10 Done!! Wow! I stuck with it….ten whole days! Gooooo ME!

I think I might see the whisper of a beginning of a teenie bit of possible maybe kinda definition happening in my tummy. I think my sides are smoother…like there is less of an overhang squeeshing over my waistband. Or am I just crazy?? It could quite possibly be wishful thinking, but I am gonna go with it.

Day One:

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Day 10: (different pants – unfortunately, still no booty)

PhotobucketPhotobucket

I should have taken my measurements in the beginning, but didn’t. SO no clue if I lost any inches. I did not lose ANY weight, still at 164.5 this morning. But, I didn’t GAIN any either, (and ate like a horse for the last 7 days) – so, I guess I can thank the Shred for that!

And yep – I scribbled out my face again – I decided I am going to get my hair cut and colored and buy some new make-up once the 30 days is over…so, the big reveal will be all ‘Glamour Do’. I’m also hoping losing some weight will lessen my double chin. Heh.

I am going to be on TEAM JILLIAN for the Month of April – I am not sure if I am going to keep with Level 1 for a few more days or suck it up and move to 2. I am getting kind of bored with doing the same thing over and over…but it still kills me and leaves me gasping. Hmmm. I do feel like I need a better warm-up so I might take a brisk walk before starting. Babble Babble.

Also – I am definitely an Apple Shape or Cone Shape – bigger on top with skinny legs. This makes me little worried that so much upper arm weights will make me even more bulky on top – but am gonna keep going for now. I have very broad shoulders, like a linebacker. Sigh.

I am back on my Weight Watchers too, stuck to points yesterday and today…feel good, had the energy to do the workout…excited to keep going! Ok, enough blathering.

Here are my stats:
Height – 5’11
Weight – 164.5
Bust – 40″ (lordyloo!)
Waist – 37″
Hips – 38″

Lets GO Team Jillian!!!!!!!

6 Responses to “>Day 10 Shred Complete!”


  1. 2 MamabearMills April 2, 2009 at 2:46 am

    >you already look amazing! go you!

  2. 3 one smarmy mama April 2, 2009 at 4:26 am

    >go you! your day 10 pics look more “toned”………good job. πŸ™‚

  3. 4 Beautiful Mess April 2, 2009 at 5:05 am

    >I see a difference! You’re more toned. Nice work, hot stuff!

  4. 5 Ariel April 2, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    >I wanna be 5’11”. Unfortunately I stopped 9.5 inches short of the mark! πŸ™‚ You look really good πŸ™‚

  5. 6 Jackie @ PhamFatale.com April 26, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    >I wish I had the motivation like you…


Leave a Reply

