>for lack of anything better to say…

>here is a facebook game..

Here goes:
1. My exes…do not all live in Texas.
2. Maybe I should…dye my hair red?
3. I love…my husband and my baby, hello, obvious.
4. People would say that…this is a boring blog post.
5. I don’t understand…how my husband programmed the tv.
6. When I wake up in the morning…I am always wishing for more sleep.
7. I have lost…zero pounds this week cause I am a cheater.
8. Life is full of…stupid people.
9. My past taught me…don’t worry about the past.
10. I get annoyed when…my husband programs the tv all wonky.
11. Parties are…a pain to clean up.
12. I wish…I could live a worry free life… that aint happenin’ though.
13. Dogs…are cute and slobbery
14. Cats…poop a lot but are fuzzy and soft.
15. Tomorrow is…only a day away.
16. I have a low tolerance for…not being able to work the tv.
17. If I had a million dollars…I would be sunning myself on the Riviera right now.
18. I’m totally terrified of…leaving my boy too early in life.
19. I’ve come to realize that my last kiss…left a mark.
20. I am listening to…my boy make funny sounds while eating hamburger…i think he is trying to say yummy yummy.
21. I talk…quietly.
22. My best friends…are too far away.
23. My first real kiss…was embarrassing.
24. Love is…all around you. Love is knocking, outside your door. Waiting for you, is this love made just for two?
25. Marriage is…comforting but hard work.
26. Somewhere, someone is thinking…that they will never visit this dull ass blog again.
27. I’ll always…love deli pickles.
28. The last time I really cried was because…my son hit me in the face with the remote control.
29. My cell phone is…purple and snazzy.
30. Before I go to bed…I play 54 rounds of bedazzled.
31. Right now I am thinking about…what to eat for dinner.
32. Babies are…exhausting and delicious.
33. Today I…accomplished zilch.
34. Tomorrow I will be…one day older.
35. I really want to be…skinnier and asleep.

3 Responses to “>for lack of anything better to say…”


  1. 1 Beautiful Mess March 23, 2009 at 12:50 am

    >lol, it wasn’t boring! When you get that million dollars, can I go with?

  2. 2 eden March 23, 2009 at 12:52 am

    >I love this post, even though you did not mention farting. I will be doing it and totally linking back to you.A BIKKIE IS A BISCUIT. (A biscuit is, what you yanks would call, a cookie.)I kept forgetting to tell you that, and randomly thinking it at like, 2am. “Mental note …. must tell KatiePie what a bikkie is.”So now I can finally cross it off my to-do list. CRISIS AVERTED.XOX

  3. 3 Parenthood For Me March 27, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    >Very cute. I cried when my son head butted me. He uses that thing as a weapon. Just stopping in for ICLW. Boo boo is very cute.If you get a chance, stop by my non profit http://www.parenthoodforme.orgErica


Leave a Reply

