>Blogosphere fun!

>One of my fellow tax free shoppers has a fun game going – interviews! Go visit her over at Average Girl in Average World and check it out! I hope you will play with me!

Here are my answers.

1. In the last 5 years, what New years resolutions have you made? Which ones did you stick to?
It never fails that I always resolve to lose weight…cause, well, I am always chubby by New years after all the holiday festivities! This year I am even chubbier after IVF and childbirth – so I am hoping I really stick to it! That’s usually my only resolution. That’s kinda sad, huh?

2. If you could be reincarnated after death, would you? What would you want to come back as and why?
Sure why not? I would like to come back as a dude, just so I can see what it is like. They are so weird aren’t they? Dudes are like a whole nother species. PLUS, my husband just has to stop snacking for a week and he seems to drop 20 pounds – losing weight is SO EASY for him. I wanna see what thats like! HAHA…that ties in to my resolution. And yes, it is still sad that my main concern is my weight. Not world peace. Not Boo Boo. My thighs. Perhaps I should resolve to get over myself.

3. If BooBoo had been a girl, what would her name be? Well, I love Natalie – but my sister used that before I could, so my other choices were Madeline or Sadie or Tess or perhaps Sophie. Hmmmmmmmmm

4. What qualitites tdo you look for in a friend? Sense of Humor is verrrrry important – then honest, loving nature, bright, silly, interesting, adventerous….

5. In one word describe WHY you love your hubby so? In one word? That is very difficult. I guess I will say Character. My hubby is a man of excellent character.

Now, wasn’t that fun? Do you know a little more about me? Want to be part of it?
Follow these instructions:
1. Leave me a comment saying “interview me”
2. I will respond my emailing you five questions. I get to pick the questions. Make sure I have access to your e-mail, or I will just leave a comment with the questions.
3. You will update your blog with the answers to your questions.
4. You will include this explanation and offer to interview someone else in the same post.
5. When others ask to be interviewed, you will give them 5 questions.
6. I will only interview the first 5 people who respond – that is if I even have 5 readers – I am not exactly Dooce you know. : )

2 Responses to “>Blogosphere fun!”


  1. 1 Jamie December 31, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    >This seems like a fun blog game. 🙂 I’d love to be interviewed. 🙂

  2. 2 Average Girl In Average World December 31, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    >You are a very good interviewee!!! You wanna come back as a dude? LOL…I wanna come back as a cat, they get 9 lives!!!Thanks for playing along!


Leave a Reply

