>Mini Vacation Pics`

>I am too stinkin’ tired to be creative, and you have to be kinda creative to write a blog post, huh. Sorry. Siggggghhhhhhhh.

The sleep thing….man, its bad. Up last night 3 times screaming…we did more Ferber method…and he did sleep til almost 6 am. I’ll keep trying.

Somehow I have to find the energy to whip up a fabulous Thanksgiving dinner…BWAHAHAHAH….I am so tempted to run to WaWa for a gobbler bowl….
check it out here….
Don’t think I am kidding either.

Last week we went to Florida….Boo Boo and I tagged along on my husbands business trip. We had some good times, but overall….meh. It was COLD (in Florida???) and sleep was hard to come by. That led to a lot of crying. By me, not the baby.

But oh the water, it was so so so blue…turquoise, gorgeous, shimmering…I wanted to just sell everything we own and move there, just to be close to that water. I think I need to be closer to the ocean, there is something so soothing about it.
Enjoy some pics, and I will try to come up with something more exciting later in the week. Perhaps a review on my cooking…this will be my very first attempt at Turkey Day….ever! Oy.

The little man on the plane…charming everyone…
Photobucket

He even charms mariachi bands…
Photobucket

the gorgeous ocean, right outside our hotel…
Photobucket

my toesies in the sand…
Photobucket

with Daddy..man, look at that ocean..I cant get enough…
Photobucket

buwied aliiiiive
Photobucket

family…i look like one TIRED momma, but I do love this shot…
Photobucket

My lovie playing in the hotel…cute kid I must say…too bad I am about to sell him to the black market cause he wont sleep. KIDDING KIDDING!!
Photobucket

7 Responses to “>Mini Vacation Pics`”


  1. 1 Kimberly November 25, 2008 at 4:05 am

    >Did he not eat a TON of sand when you buried him?? 🙂

  2. 2 Kristin November 25, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    >Great pics…and good luck with the sleep issues. It is so hard to have continually interrupted sleep.ICLW

  3. 3 MrsSpock November 25, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    >Ahhh…all that blue ocean. The sleep thing- it’s not good here either.

  4. 4 Amy November 25, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    >Awesome pics! Hopefully you’ll be able to get some sleep soon.ICLW

  5. 5 alicia November 25, 2008 at 7:49 pm

    >ok serioulsy, I can’t BELIEVE how cute your son is!!! ahhh i jsut want to eat those little cheeks, in a really non creepy way! haha. thanks so much for your comment, and NOOOO my feet have to return to normal size after this baby, I have way to much money invested in size 7 shoes to lose!!!!

  6. 6 Michelle November 26, 2008 at 2:07 am

    >Great pictures! It looks like you had fun. My sister went to Florida last week and she said it was on the cool side. Your little man is so cute!

  7. 7 Photogrl November 26, 2008 at 3:41 am

    >What wonderful pics!I’m so jealous of a beach vacation…it’s my favorite place in the whole world.


Leave a Reply

