>For fun!

>

Fun fun….copy and paste to your blog! Then… let me know so I can come and read it!!

1. Where is your cell phone? Mmm, probably under the driver seat in my car. I don’t use it much. Shocking, I know.
2. Where is your significant other? In his office, bringing home the bacon.
3. Your hair color? Dark blonde.
4. Your mother? my Mommy, I mean, enough said.
5. Your father? ditto the above, only use Daddy
6. Your favorite thing? {at this moment} the Mums in the front yard.
7. Your dream last night? I was stranded at a beach hotel..and kept calling my parents to come pick me up. There were snakes involved, like it was some kind of beach hotel/snake farm. I have very odd dreams.
8. Your dream/goal? get my life under control.
9. The room you’re in? Living room.
10. Your hobby? Scrapbooking, reading, drawing.
11. Your fear? That I wont be a good Mom to Boo Boo. Somehow I am going to mess this kid up, I just know it.
12. Where do you want to be in six years? Living in a different state, maybe one more child? I said MAYBE…I am still too tired to really be sure.
13. Where were you last night? Weight Watchers…I lost THREE pounds last week…woop woop!
14. What you’re not? awake or full.
15. One of your wish list items? Embroidery machine. One of the big fancy ones.
16. Where you grew up? Haddonfield, New Jersey
17. The last thing you did? Ate some cheerios, changed a poopy diaper, then ate the rest of my cheerios. Isn’t that gross?
18. What are you wearing? Sweatpants and a t-shirt with purple flowers on it. H.O.T.
19. Your TV? is off.
20. Your pet? 3 kitties…Monique, Maisy, and Milo
21. Your computer? silver laptop.
22. Your mood? tired but ok
23. Missing someone? my girlfriends in NY
24. Your car? Toyota Rav 4…silver….her name is Sylvia.
25. Something you’re not wearing? make-up
26. Favorite store? Target….oooooo, yea! Loves me some Target.
27. Your summer? very fun! A few nice beach trips. Too short.
28. Love someone? Of course!
29. Your favorite color? Red.
30. When is the last time you laughed? last night in the middle of the night when the power went out.
31. Last time you cried? last night after the power went out when I couldn’t get back to sleep again. Stupid insomnia.

Now you go!

7 Responses to “>For fun!”


  1. 1 Mary October 22, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    >I’ll be posting this on my blog! Thanks! (ICLW)

  2. 2 bendingbackwards October 23, 2008 at 12:12 am

    >I’ll be posting this on my blog.Here from ICLW.

  3. 3 KandiB October 23, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    >Okay, just taking a guess – are you in NJ? I lived there for 3 years (Morristown) and absolutely loved it. It gets a bad rap, but its cuz no one goes there unless you live in the city. I miss my shore house. I miss the amazing Italian food. I miss Dunkin Donuts. I miss the awesome peeps I met there. Sorry to digress (especially if your not in NJ). But, I just LOVE it. ICLW or bust!

  4. 4 Kristin October 24, 2008 at 1:24 am

    >Cool meme…I’d post it but I’ve done far too many lately. It was fun to read though.

  5. 5 Andrea October 24, 2008 at 1:29 am

    >Your baby is so cute!!!!ICLW.

  6. 7 CappyPrincess October 27, 2008 at 2:16 am

    >Posted – thanks for the idea. I was running brain dead on a new post.ICLW


Leave a Reply

