>Hee hee…he said Orgy of Spending…Hee Hee

>Well, I watched the debate. And I tried to pay attention, truly I did. But presidential debates are rather boring, no? SO I found my mind wandering to such topics as:

What kind of underwear do you think they are wearing?
How does McCain get his comb-over so precise?
Is it Dippity Do?
Agh, McCain has that annoying old man denture S whistle.
The makeup artisits did a piss poor job, they look like they might melt.
Hmm, McCain is wearing lifts.
Ooo, Obama is getting testy.
Do they ever feel like they might fart while debating? (yes, I am this juvenile)
How does Cindy keep her hair from just falling right out from all the bleach?
Lehrer has fun eyebrows.
Do they knock back a couple of cocktails in their hotel rooms later?

Yep. Can’t wait for Biden/Palin on the 8th- now THAT one I think I will be paying more attention to. ‘Cause every time I see Palin she says something unintentionally hilarious. Then again I might drift off and start pondering vice presidential foundation garments.

Sorry, I couldn’t help myself…..
Go ahead to Photobucket.com and search under images for Palin. HI.LARI.OUS. I think I enjoy election time primarily for the dumb humor. Yes, I told you, I am that juvenile.

4 Responses to “>Hee hee…he said Orgy of Spending…Hee Hee”


  1. 1 Echloe September 28, 2008 at 2:00 am

    >Ha ha. I love this commentary on the debate. Much more interesting than Wolf Blitzer. : ) Thanks for your comments on my blog. I may be asking you lots of questions as it gets closer to starting meds and stuff for IVF.

  2. 2 nancy September 29, 2008 at 5:05 am

    >I’m not political at all, but that picture of palin made me laugh.iclw.

  3. 3 Aunt Becky September 29, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    >Absolutely hysterical picture. I needed a laugh on a grey day like today.I like your commentary SO MUCH MORE than the others. Can they hire you to do that, please?

  4. 4 Jen Hanson September 30, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    >Talk about H.O.T.!! Happy ICLWeek 🙂


Leave a Reply

