>OMFG….EEEEEEeeeeeeeeewwwwww!!!!

>OH NO…no no nooooooo…
I was just hanging in my bedroom enjoying some down time,(Boo is taking a nappie), fiddled around on the internet a bit, blah blah, decided I needed a snack, tiptoed out of the room, walked down the hall… in my BARE FEET mind you…rounded the corner, and WHAMMO…there was my cat Maisie standing over the damp corpse of another dirty grey stinky little FREAKIN’ MOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!! *gag* shudder, squeeeeeeeeeee…*gag*….ew ew ew ew ew ew ew….ewwwwwwwwwwwwww…

I ran back the other way, hopping and wailing, and got my husband to dispose of the wretched little thing…oh god, I want to vomit…I thought the flying Wallenda ceiling mouse was just a fluke from the bed box…but oh noooo, we have MICE in our HOUSE on the FLOOR where Boo man crawls…*skeeeve* * heebie jeeeb*…ech, I am so ITCHY, something is crawling on me, aaaaaak…

The DH set traps, but this does not make me feel better. Cause traps catch MICE…**SNAP**, crunching their tiny bones and leaving their bent bodies for you to CLEAN UP…and those tails, ohhh the tails, those pink grey wormy tails …oh god, I feel like something is eating my face, I am going mad…ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ew ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
Ew, my hair, its in my hair, ew, bugs bugs, bugs, mice, creepy crawlies…AAAAAAAAK!
Now I am hiding in my bedroom, wondering how long it would take to purchase a new house and move. *gag*
Guess I wont be eating anything anytime soon. Too disgusted.
Hey! New diet plan….cool.

ps – if you ever have a blog, and you decide it would be cute and snarky to put a little mouse cartoon on your mouse post, DO NOT, I repeat DO NOT search on Photobucket images for “Dead Mouse”. You will not like what you see. People are sick. Just search for “Mouse” instead. Trust me.

2 Responses to “>OMFG….EEEEEEeeeeeeeeewwwwww!!!!”


  1. 1 Marie September 5, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    >EEEEEEWWWW so sorry. I have lived in the country and had them too. DO NOT. I repeat. DO NOT buy “humane” traps that just trap them. It is terrible. I hated the old traps so I tried these and they are so much worse. At least your cat is catching them.

  2. 2 Topcat September 7, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    >Ohhhh, I feel your pain. We had mice here for a while YUUUUUUCK. Nature … get it orfa me!!I wanna see the Coach bag. Please.Pics of Boo Man below are DIVINE. xox


Leave a Reply

