>Upswing

>I am at the tail end of my sickies…but frustrating part, where you’re better…but still not good. Your nose is now raw, red and peeling from blowing it 44 thousand times, but you are still stuffed up, so you have to keep blowing…throat is scratchy still, energy takes a nosedive in the early evening, can’t taste my food, and keep getting those sudden dry spots in my throat that make me run around gasping and rummaging for a cough drop. Riiiiiiicolaaaaaaaa!!!
I complain when I am sick. Um, like, every 5 minutes. However, even though I am a crankypoo…its hard to really be unhappy when I got to see this mug every day….
Photobucket

3 Responses to “>Upswing”


  1. 1 mom2rebels August 17, 2008 at 3:51 am

    >Glad you are on the mend! and that is one adorable little dude!

  2. 2 firewings August 17, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    >Okay, I just stumbled onto your site from Kind Blog. You have decidedly the cutest header for a blog I’ve ever seen.And the comic on the last post slayed me. ^_^

  3. 3 Topcat August 18, 2008 at 10:19 am

    >Well. I had a quick squiz through your blog … I’m LOVING it. Highlights for me included:1) The mouse in the Boom Boom Room2) The freakin’ Boom Boom Room – sounds AWESOME, any chance of a pic?3) Riiiiccccoollllaaaaa …Is that an ad, where a guy with a deep booming opera voice sings it? If so, we have the same ad down here – Mr TC and I ALWAYS say it to each other, and kept joking thru my pregnancy that we would name the baby Ricola.XOXOXOXOXOXps. Boo BOO is TOTALLY divinoramo!! xoxoxoxo


Leave a Reply

